Schedule

2022 Short Track Super Series ‘Cajun Region’ Schedule of Events

Saturday, March 26 – Superbowl Speedway/Greenville, Texas – WINNER: KOREY KEIMIG

Saturday, April 9 – Boothill Speedway/Greenwood, La. – WINNER: CALEB DILLARD

Saturday, May 14 – Thunder Valley Speedway/Glenmora, La. – POSTPONED BY THE SPEEDWAY

Friday, May 20 – Sabine Speedway/Many, La. – 40 laps, $2,000 to win – Doc Dillard Memorial – WINNER: CALEB DILLARD

Saturday, May 28 – Super Bee Speedway/Chatham, La. – WINNER: TOMMY RASCOE

Saturday, June 18 – Rocket Raceway Park/Petty, Texas – WINNER: ALAN MYERS

Saturday, July 9 – Ark-La-Tex Speedway/Vivian, La.

Saturday, July 23 – Ark-La-Tex Speedway/Vivian, La.

Friday, August 5 – Sabine Speedway/Many, La.

Saturday, August 6 Super Bee Speedway/Chatham, La.

Saturday, August 27 – Thunder Valley Speedway/Glenmora, La.

Saturday, September 10 – Boothill Speedway/Greenwood, La.

Friday, September 23 – 67 Speedway of Texarkana/Texarkana, Ark.

Saturday, October 15 – Big O Speedway/Ennis, Texas Points End