Schedule

2022 Short Track Super Series ‘Cajun Region’ Schedule of Events

Saturday, March 26 – Superbowl Speedway/Greenville, Texas Points Begin

Saturday, April 9 – Boothill Speedway/Greenwood, La.

Saturday, May 14 – Thunder Valley Speedway/Glenmora, La.

Friday, May 20 – Sabine Speedway/Many, La.

Saturday, May 28 – Super Bee Speedway/Chatham, La.

Saturday, June 18 – Rocket Raceway Park/Petty, Texas

Saturday, July 9 – Ark-La-Tex Speedway/Vivian, La.

Saturday, July 23 – The Rev/Monroe, La.

Saturday, July 30 – Super Bee Speedway/Chatham, La.

Friday, August 26 – Sabine Speedway/Many, La.

Saturday, August 27 – Thunder Valley Speedway/Glenmora, La.

Saturday, September 10 – Boothill Speedway/Greenwood, La.

Friday, September 23 – 67 Speedway of Texarkana/Texarkana, Ark.

Saturday, October 15 – Big O Speedway/Ennis, Texas Points End

 

2022 Short Track Super Series ‘Cajun Swing’ Schedule of Events

Tuesday, November 8 – Boothill Speedway/Greenwood, La. – 40 laps, $4,000 to win, $400 to start

Wednesday, November 9 – Ark-La-Tex Speedway/Vivian, La.  – 40 laps, $4,000 to win, $400 to start

Thursday, November 10 – Ark-La-Tex Speedway/Vivian, La. – 40 laps, $5,000 to win, $400 to start

Friday, November 11 – Super Bee Speedway/Chatham, La. – 40 laps, $4,000 to win, $400 to start

Saturday, November 12 – The Rev/Monroe, La. – 50 laps, $20,000 to win, $500 to start